NPMA Staff Contacts

P: +1.800.678.6722 or +1.703.352.6762
F: +1.703.352.3031
E: npma@pestworld.org
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

Executive Office

Stumpf Dominique
Chief Executive Officer

Dominique Stumpf, CAE

dstumpf@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 219

As CEO, Dominique is charged with setting and meeting NPMA’s objectives and strategies for future growth and continued success.

She is also responsible for the financial health and growth of the organization as well as continuing and building strong relationships with members, state associations, affiliated organizations, and other key stakeholders. Dominique also serves on the QualityPro Board of Directors, Professional Pest Management Alliance Board of Directors, and Pest Management Foundation Board of Trustees.

Architect Andy
Chief Operating Officer

Andy Architect

aarchitect@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 221

Oversees operations for the association and is the current liaison to the P3 Steering Committee and Bylaws Committee.

Gardner Jillian
Director of People and Leadership Programming

Jillian Gardner

jgardner@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 132

Supports the CEO, administration, and travel arrangements for the NPMA Board and the Executive Leadership Program, and NPMA Committees.

Eklund Freddie
Member Services Coordinator

Freddie Eklund

feklund@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 101

Welcomes and directs incoming calls and office guests. Handles incoming and outgoing mail/packages including BugStore orders.

Finance Team

Huson Melissa
Senior Vice President, Accounting & Administration

Melissa Huson, CPA

mhuson@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 117

Oversees all finance and administration activities and strategy for NPMA, the Pest Management Foundation, QualityPro, the Professional Pest Management Alliance, and managed states.

Huang Fen
Director of Accounting

Fen Huang

fhuang@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 110

Manages accounting, finance, and budget operations of NPMA, Professional Pest Management Alliance, Pest Management Foundation, Global Pest Management Coalition, and PestPAC.

Women Icon
Finance Coordinator

Alison Fredericks

afredericks@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 115

Women Icon
Finance Manager

Vanaja Duraiswamy

vduraiswamy@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext.

Marketing and Communications Team

Johnson Jennifer
Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Jennifer Johnson, CAE

jjohnson@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 137

Oversees all marketing strategy and execution for NPMA, the Pest Management Foundation, and managed state programs and activities. Leads all print and digital communications, including PestWorld magazine, NPMA websites, e-newsletters, and social media. Liaison to Marketing 2 Membership Committee.

Brooks Courtney
Senior Coordinator, Marketing and Communications

Courtney Brooks

cbrooks@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 214

Responsible for the development of integrated marketing strategies and promotional campaigns for NPMA’s events, membership, and services. Develops and implements a comprehensive strategy to increase member awareness of the association’s benefits and increase engagement in NPMA activities

Women Icon
Production Manager/Graphic Designer

Kimberly Dillon

kdillon@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 111

Oversees all branding across national and and state-level membership campaigns, as well as NPMA’s many additional sub-brands, ensuring that they are consistent and engaging across all marketing communications. This includes print materials, signage, promotions, social media campaigns, and website imagery.

Women Icon
Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Katie Rushin

krushin@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 108

Oversees NPMA's social media channels and weekly e-newsletter, ePestWorld. Manages NPMA websites and supports all managed state marketing and communications activities.

Meetings and Association Management Services Team

Wirtz Alexis
Senior Vice President, Meetings & Association Management Services

Alexis Wirtz, CMP

awirtz@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 208

Moloney Megan
Director of Meetings & Exhibits

Megan Moloney, CMP

mmoloney@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 112

Grier Liz
Senior Meetings Manager

Liz Grier, CMP, DES

lgrier@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 105

Nappi Dan
Associate Director of Association Management Services

Dan Nappi, CAE

dnappi@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 121

Women Icon
Senior Meetings and Exhibits Coordinator

Brittani Crawley

bcrawley@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 131

Batdorf Annie
Meetings Coordinator

Annie Batdorf

abatdorf@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 236

Membership Team

Hemmendinger Matt
Director of Membership

Matt Hemmendinger, CAE

matt@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 114

Oversees membership operations and benefits programs and serves as staff liaison for PestVets and the Colorado Pest Control Association.

Braxton Chanel
Associate Director of Membership

Chanel Braxton

cbraxton@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 232

Processes membership payments, manages membership benefit and joint state association partnerships. Servers as staff liaison for Diversity Council, co-liaison for the IDEA Sterring Committee, and the Executive Director for the Nebraska State Pest Control Association.

Lindley Alison
Senior Membership Coordinator

Alison Lindley

alindley@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 104

QualityPro Team

Allen Allie
Vice President of Certification Programs & Executive Director of QualityPro

Allie Allen, BCE

aallen@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 138

Oversees the QualityPro accreditation program and other professional credentialing options in the US and globally. Serves as the staff liaison to the Professional Women in Pest Management Council and the New England Pest Management Association. For general QualityPro inquiries, contact us at qualitypro@pestworld.org.

Voltmann Griffin
Certification Program Manager

Griffin Voltmann

qualitypro@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 120

QualtityPro renewals, application welcome toolboxes, testing administration and certificate generation, dues invoices.

Public Policy Team

Darr JD
Director, Legislative & Regulatory Affairs

J.D. Darr

jdarr@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 212

Oversees federal and state legislative and regulatory efforts and programs. Staff liaison for the Public Policy Committee and Fumigation Committee.

Moore Michelle
Manager of Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

Michelle Moore

mmoore@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 139

Manages legislative and regulatory advocacy in all states east of the Mississippi River and assists with efforts at the federal level. Staff liaison for SPAR Program. Assists with fundraising for NPMA’s PestPAC and Industry Issues Fund and works closely with the Public Policy Committee and Fumigation Committee.

Reynolds Josh
Manager of Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

Josh Reynolds

jreynolds@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 123

Manages legislative and regulatory advocacy in all states west of the Mississippi River and assists with efforts at the federal level. Staff liaison for SPAR Program. Assists with fundraising for NPMA’s PestPAC and Industry Issues Fund and works closely with the Public Policy Committee and Fumigation Committee.

Ramsey Jackie
Coordinator of Legislative and Regulatory Affairs

Jackie Ramsey

jramsey@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 209

Supports federal and state advocacy efforts with research, external and internal communication, and meeting coordination. Supports PestPAC and Industry Issues Fund administration. Staff vice-liaison for SPAR Program, Public Policy Committee, and Fumigation Committee.

Technical Team

Bentley Mike
Vice President, Training and Technical Services, and Executive Director, Pest Management Foundation

Michael Bentley, PhD, BCE

mbentley@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 119

Responsible for NPMA's Resource Center, Bugbytes podcast, and product sales. Serves as the staff liaison to NPMA's Technical Committee, the Canadian Pest Management Association, and the Illinois Pest Control Association. Also serves as the Executive Director for the Pest Management Foundation.

Rosenwald Laura
Training & Resource Center Manager

Laura Rosenwald, MS, BCE

lrosenwald@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 106

Responsible for technical resources and education, technical consultation, pest identifications, and management of NPMA's Online Learning Center. Staff Liaison for the Wildlife Committee.

Lane Ellie
Staff Entomologist

Ellie Lane

elane@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 124

Responsible for technical resource development, pest identification, and technical consultations. Contact point for NPMA-33 and WDI forms website (www.npmaforms.com) and questions. Staff co-liaison for the Illinois Pest Control Association.

Rajeeshkanna Sowmya
Educational Program Coordinator

Sowmya Rajeshkanna

srajeshkanna@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 118

Oversees submission of educational and training sessions to state agencies for credit approval as well as attendance report submission to states for Continuing Education Units (CEUs).

Workforce Development

Bicer Liz
Director of Workforce Development

Elizabeth Bicer

lbicer@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 218

The pest management industry champion for workforce development including partnerships, recruitment, retention, and career development. Staff liaison to the Workforce Development Steering Sommittee, IDEA Steering Committee, and Recruitment and Retention Committee.

Professional Pest Management Alliance (PPMA) and Public Affairs

Fredericks Jim
Executive Director, Professional Pest Management Alliance and Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, NPMA

Jim Fredericks, PhD

jfredericks@pestworld.org
+1.703.352.6762 ext. 113

All things related to growing, protecting, promoting, and defending our industry with the public. Media relations, public relations, social media, consumer education, and digital initiatives. Working to communicate our message about the positive aspects of professional pest control and why consumers should call a professional.