about npma

NPMA Staff

P: (800) 678-6722 or (703) 352-6762
F: 703-352-3031
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Executive

Dominique Stumpf, CMP, CAE
Chief Executive Officer
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Jillian Gardner
Executive Assistant
jgardner@pestworld.org

 

Finance and Administration

Gary McKenzie
Chief Financial Officer
mckenzie@pestworld.org

Susan Petitt
Director of Office Services
spetitt@pestworld.org

 

Heather Stombres
Accounting Manager
hstombres@pestworld.org

Jean Neun
Accounting/Membership Assistant
jneun@pestworld.org

 

Christopher Figueroa
Customer Service Specialist
cfigueroa@pestworld.org

 

 

 

Industry Relations

Andy Architect
Chief Industry Relations Officer
aarchitect@pestworld.org

Jim Fredericks, Ph.D.
Vice President, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
jfredericks@pestworld.org

 

Andrew Bray
Vice President of Public Policy
abray@pestworld.org

Michael Bentley, Ph.D.
Staff Entomologist
mbentley@pestworld.org

 

Allie Allen, BCE
Executive Director, QualityPro
aallen@pestworld.org

Zak Tanner
Certification Program Coordinator
ztanner@pestworld.org

 

Jake Plevelich
Public Policy Manager
jplevelich@pestworld.org

 

Member Services

Alexis Wirtz, CMP
Vice President of Conventions and Meetings
awirtz@pestworld.org

Janay Rickwalder, CAE
Vice President, Communications, Marketing & Membership
jrickwalder@pestworld.org

 

Camille Leverett
Associate Director, Membership Marketing and Association Services
cleverett@pestworld.org

Rachel Dittman
Marketing and Communications Manager
rdittman@pestworld.org

 

Megan Moloney
Meetings/Exhibits Manager
mmoloney@pestworld.org

Alison Lindley
Membership Coordinator
alindley@pestworld.org

 

Laurie Jefferson
Database and IT Manager
ljefferson@pestworld.org

Shelby Stein
Meetings Coordinator
sstein@pestworld.org

 

PPMA

Cindy Mannes
Executive Director, PPMA and
NPMA Vice President of Public Affairs

cmannes@pestworld.org