home

PPMA Board of Directors

All of the initiatives of PPMA are guided by visionary, knowledgeable industry leaders who are committed to growing the market with unified messaging through aggressive communications strategies.

Executive Committee

Tommy Fortson, Chairman
Terminix Service, Inc.
3618 Fernandina Road (29210)
PO Box 2627
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: 803-772-1783
Email: tfortson@trustterminix.com

Bobby Jenkins, Secretary/Treasurer
ABC Home & Commercial Services
9475 Hwy 290 East
Austin, TX 78724
Phone: 512-837-9500
Email: bjenkins@goanteater.com

Victor Hammel, Vice Chairman
Rentokil North America
1125 Berkshire Blvd., Suite 150
Reading, PA 19610
Reading, PA 19612-3848
Phone: 610-372-9700
Email: victor.hammel@jcehrlich.com

Mike Rottler, Vice Chairman
Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions
2690 Masterson Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63114
Phone: 314-426-6100
Email: mrottler@rottler.com

John Wilson, Vice Chairman
Rollins
2170 Piedmont Road
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: 404-888-2000
Email: jwilson@orkin.com

Dominique Stumpf
NPMA
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-352-6762
Email: dstumpf@pestworld.org

 

At-Large Members

Ildem Bozkurt
Bayer Environmental Science
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: 919-549-5576
Email:  ldem.bozkurt@bayer.com

Judy Dold
Rose Pest Solutions
414 Frontage Road
Northfield, IL 60093
Phone: 847-441-8300
Email: j.dold@rosepestcontrol.com

Robert Gillette
The Terminix International Co
860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38187-0167
Phone: 901-597-1292
Email: Robert.Gillette@servicemaster.com

Norman Goldenberg
Namron Business Associates, Inc.
5660 Collins Avenue, Suite 9A
Miami Beach, FL 33140
Phone: 901-277-8443
Email: normankgoldenberg@gmail.com

Chris Gorecki
Rollins
2170 Piedmont Road
Atlanta GA 30324
Phone: 404-888-2000
Email: cgorecki@rollins.com

Steve Gullickson
MGK®
8810 Tenth Avenue North
Minneapolis, MN 55427
Phone: 763.593.3438
Email: steve.gullickson@mgk.com

Russell Ives
Rose Pest Solutions
PO Box 309
Troy, MI 48099-0309
Phone: 248-588-7005
Email: rives@rosepestsolutions.com

Andrew Klein
Assured Environments
45 Broadway, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10006
Phone: 800-670-7037
Email: aklein@assuredenvironments.com

John Myers
Rentokil Steritech
1125 Berkshire Blvd., Suite 150
Reading, PA
Phone: 610-372-9700
Email: john.myers@rentokil.com

Harvey Massey (Emeritus)
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-645-2500
Email: hlm@masseyservices.com

Anthony Massey
Massey Services, Inc.
315 Groveland Street
Orlando, FL 32804
Phone: 407-645-2500
Email: tmassey@masseyservices.com

Trace McEuen
Univar USA, Inc.
9430 Research Boulevard
Echelon Bldg. IV - Suite 350
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 602-418-8644 (Mobile)
Email: tracy.mceuen@univarusa.com

Marillian Missiti
Buono Pest Control
462 Trapelo Road
Belmont, MA 02478
Phone: 617-489-3008
Email: marillian@comcast.net

Scott Reasons
Syngenta
410 Swing Road
Greensboro, NC 27409-8300
Phone: 336-632-6278
Email: scott.reasons@syngenta.com

Paul Simons
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Rd, Bldg 308/3E
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1054
Phone: 317-337-5321
Email: pmsimons@dow.com

Jonathan Sweat
BASF Pest Control Solutions
26 Davis Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: 919-604-0049/919-659-3491
Email: jonathan.sweat@basf.com

William Tesh
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
424 Prescott Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: 336-272-4400
Email: btesh@pestmgt.com

Joe Thomas, Jr. 
Arrow Exterminators, Inc.
8613 Roswell Road, NE (30350)
PO Box 500219
Atlanta, GA 31150-0219
Phone: 770-552-4943
Email: jthomas@arrowexterminators.com

Pramod Thota
FMC Professional Solutions
1735 Market Street, 22nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103-7501
Phone: 800-321-1FMC
Email: pramod.thota@fmc.com

Lawrence Treleven
Sprague Pest Solutions
Pacific Ave, Ste. 200 (98402)
PO Box 2222
Tacoma, WA 98401
Phone: 253-272-4400
Email: larryt@spraguepest.com

NPMA President Chuck Tindol
Allgood Pest Solutions
1305 Rickard Drive
Knoxville, TN 37912
Phone: 865-689-6100
Email: ctindol@allgoodpc.com

 

Staff

Cindy Mannes
PPMA
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 610-585-3203 (cell)
Email: cmannes@pestworld.org