Contact Us

 

 

 

NPMA Staff

P: (800) 678-6722 or (703) 352-6762
F: 703-352-3031
10460 North Street
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Executive

Bob Rosenberg
Chief Executive Officer
rosenberg@pestworld.org

Jean Neun

Executive Assistant

jneun@pestworld.org

 

Finance

Gary McKenzie
Chief Financial Officer
mckenzie@pestworld.org

Susan Petitt
Accounting Manager
spetitt@pestworld.org

 

Heather Stombres
Accounting Assistant
hstombres@pestworld.org

 
 

Industry Relations

Andy Architect
Chief Industry Relations Officer
aarchitect@pestworld.org

Gene Harrington
Vice President of Government Affairs
gharrington@pestworld.org

 

Jim Fredericks, Ph.D.
Vice President, Technical and Regulatory Affairs
jfredericks@pestworld.org

Marcia Trostle Duke, Ph.D.

Director of Regulatory Affairs

mduke@pestworld.org

 

Bennett Jordan, Ph.D.
Entomologist/Staff Scientist
bjordan@pestworld.org

Matthew Coffindaffer
QualityPro Promotion and Programs Manager
mcoffindaffer@pestworld.org

 

Lindsey McCormick
Assistant Manager, Membership and State Events
lmccormick@pestworld.org

Bobbi Brennan
Receptionist
bbrennan@pestworld.org

 

Member Services

Dominique Stumpf CMP
Chief Operating Officer
dstumpf@pestworld.org

Janay Rickwalder
Vice President, Communications, Marketing & Membership
jrickwalder@pestworld.org

 

Alexis Wirtz
Director of Meetings & Exhibits
awirtz@pestworld.org

Jessica Dominguez
Associate Director, Member Engagement
jdominguez@pestworld.org

 

Rachel Dittman

Marketing and Communications Manager

rdittman@pestworld.org

Megan Moloney

Meetings/Exhibits Manager

mmoloney@pestworld.org

 

Alison Lindley
Membership Coordinator
alindley@pestworld.org

 
 

PPMA

Missy Henriksen
Executive Director, PPMA and
NPMA Vice President of Public Affairs

mhenriksen@pestworld.org