About NPMA

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of NPMA, and it manages the business of the Association. The board is composed of 24 voting members: President, Immediate Past President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Secretary; 10 At-Large Directors elected from the general membership; five Regional Directors, and two Associate Directors elected at the discretion of the board. There is also one additional Past President representative, one Allied Member representative and one non-voting UPFDA Ex-Officio representative on the board.

Upcoming Meetings

Archived Meeting Minutes

Archived Annual Membership Meeting Minutes

 

NPMA Board Approved Policies and Standing Committee Charters

NPMA Board of Directors

Mr. Kevin C. Pass
President
Action Pest Control
2301 South Green River Road
Evansville, IN 47715
812-477-5546
kevinp@actionpest.com
Ms. Laura Simpson
Immediate Past Pres
Dugas Pest Control of Baton Rouge, Inc.
11120 Coursey Blvd. (70816)
PO Box 77460
Baton Rouge, LA 70879-7460
225-291-3511
lsimpson@dugaspestcontrol.com
Mr. William A. Tesh
President-Elect
Pest Management Systems, Inc.
424 Prescott Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
336-382-3542 (cell)
btesh@pestmgt.com
Mr. H. Russell Ives
Treasurer
Rose Pest Solutions
1130 Livernois Road (48083)
PO Box 309
Troy, MI 48099-0309
248-588-7005
russ.ives@worldnet.att.net
Mr. Chuck Tindol
Secretary
Allgood Pest Solutions
2385 Satellite Boulevard, Ste 100
Duluth, GA 30096
678-775-3027
ctindol@allgoodpc.com
Mr. Bruce L. Carter
Past President Rep
Carter Services, Inc.
2015 E 16th Street (87401)
PO Box 342
Farmington, NM 87499-0342
505-486-0179 (cell)
b.carter@csipest.net
Mr. Matthew Nixon
Region #1 Director
American Pest
11820 West Market Place
Fulton, MD 20759
240-485-2141
mnixon@americanpest.net
Mr. Scott Eubanks
Region #2 Director
Northwest Exterminating
830 Kennesaw Avenue
Marietta, GA 30060
770-480-5218
seubanks@callnorthwest.com
Mr. Sean Bergmann
Region #3 Director
United Pest Solutions
PO Box 25720
Seattle, WA 98165-1220
206-632-1270
seanb@unitedpestsolutions.com
Mr. Lee Whitmore
Region #4 Director
Beneficial Exterminating, Inc.
5135 W. Rosecrans Avenue
Hawthorne, CA 90250
310-675-6200
lee@benexfume.com
Mr. Steve Graff
Region #5 Director
Abell Pest Control
246 Attwell Drive
Etobicoke, ON M9W 5B4
Canada
416-675-3305
sgraff@abellgroup.com
Mr. Richard Bell
At-Large Member
Arrow Exterminators, Inc.
8613 Roswell Road, NE (30350)
PO Box 500219
Atlanta, GA 31150-0219
770-552-4943
rbell@arrowexterminators.com
Mr. Bryan Cooksey, Jr.
At-Large Member
McCall Service, Inc.
2861 College Street
Jacksonville, FL 32205
904-389-5561
bcooksey@mccallservice.com
Mr. Scott Fortson
At-Large Member
Terminix National Council
3618 Fernandina Road (29210)
PO Box 2627
Columbia, SC 29202
803-772-1783
sfortson@trustterminix.com
Mr. Dennis Jenkins
At-Large Member
ABC Home & Commercial Services
997 Grandys Lane
Lewisville, TX 75077
469-549-7300
djenkins@abcpest.com
Ms. Jennifer Leggett
At-Large Member
Lindsey Pest Services
2134 Haines Street
Jacksonville, FL 32206-4047
904-350-9406
jenabug123@aol.com
Mr. Todd Leyse
At-Large Member
ADAM'S Pest Control, Inc.
922 Highway 55, Suite 100
PO Box 233
Hamel, MN 55340-0233
763-228-1466 (cell)
tleyse@adamspestcontrol.com
Mr. Justin McCauley
At-Large Member
McCauley Services
1623 Hot Springs Hwy
Benton, AR 72019
501-315-3117
justin@callmccauley.com
Ms. Sheri Spencer Bachman
At-Large Member
Spencer Pest Services
205 Norcross Street (30075)
PO Box 2117
Roswell, GA 30077
770-294-2332 (cell)
sheri.spencer@spencerpest.com
Mr. Scott W. Steckel
At-Large Member
Varment Guard Environmental Services, Inc.
5220 Westerville Road (43231)
PO Box 297797
Columbus, OH 43229
614-259-5040
scott.steckel@varmentguard.com
Ms. Marillian D. Missiti
Associate Director
Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.
PO Box 117
Belmont, MA 02478-0002
617-489-3008
marillian@comcast.net
Mr. John Myers
Associate Director
Rentokil
500 Spring Ridge Drive (Wyomissing, 19610)
PO Box 13848
Reading, PA 19612-3848
610-372-9700
john.myers@rentokil.com
Mr. Chris Pienaar
Supplier Rep.
Bayer Environmental Science
2 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-549-2537
chris.pienaar@bayer.com
Ms. Karen Furgiuele-Percy
UPFDA Representative
Gardex Chemicals Ltd
7 Meridian Road
Etobicoke, ON M9W 4Z6
Canada
416-931-0597
kfurgiuele@gardexinc.com